Showcases
How to
Notifications

LEGO® Ideas Winners Announcement Stream
COMPLETED

Come join the Twitch stream as we unveil the winners of the LEGO Ideas contest
Lego
0
days
0
hours
0
min
0
sec
Apr 9 - Apr 10 2021
All of your LEGO submissions are in! Now it’s time to celebrate the winners of the first ever Unity x LEGO Ideas Contest. Join us live on twitch.tv/unitytech on April 8th at 10am PST | 1pm EST | 7pm CEST. Our amazing LEGO judges will join us to play through our favourite entries and reveal the winners.
Make sure you head over to the LEGO Ideas Contest page to play through all the 1,000+ entries.
  • Where: Twitch.tv/unitytech
  • When: April 8th at 10am PST | 1pm EST | 7pm CEST
  • Who:
  • Carol Trang, Community Manager, Unity
  • Anders Atholm, Senior Technical Lead, LEGO Games
  • Rasmus Harr, Senior Product Lead, LEGO Games

Rules and Prizes
PopularLatest
Today
This week
This month
SB
Zagreb, Croatia
6 months ago
B8
463 views
2 reactions